5 Teachers are in the running for "Teacher of the Year" in Sioux Falls. They are:

Allison Hutchinson at Career and Technical Education Academy.

Steve Ortmeier from Lincoln High School.

Sara Wiebelhaus at Longfellow Elementary.

and Jason Rygg and Jill Vettrus both of Axtell Park Middle School.

So who is gonna win it??? We will find out on March 25. The winner receiving $4,000 from Vern Eide Motorcars.