You can finally remove all traces of your ex from your Facebook timeline.

KillSwitch, a new app launched on Valentine's Day, will select a person from your friends list and remove pictures of you together – ones you've posted as well as ones you're tagged in. It will also rid your timeline of references to your ex in wall posts and status updates. And it'll do all of this without letting your ex know that you've wiped them away digitally.

The only catch? You still have to be Facebook friends with your ex.